Urgent Action: No further increases in crude oil tanker traffic

July 2012

To:
Craig Neeser, Chair, Board of Directors, Port Metro Vancouver, info@portmetrovancouver.com
Robin Silvester, President and CEO, Port Metro Vancouver, info@portmetrovancouver.com
Minister Denis Lebel, Transport Canada, mintc@tc.gc.ca

Cc:
Prime Minister Stephen Harper, pm@pm.gc.ca
Premier Christy Clark, premier@gov.bc.ca
Minister Terry Lake, BC Ministry of the Environment, env.minister@gov.bc.ca
Minister Peter Kent, Environment Canada, minister@ec.gc.ca
Minister Keith Ashfield, Fisheries and Oceans Canada, min@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Rob Fleming, NDP Provincial Environment critic, rob.fleming.mla@leg.bc.ca
Megan Leslie, NDP Federal Environment critic, Leslie.M@parl.gc.ca
Kirsty Duncan, Liberal Environment critic, kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca
Rodger Cuzner, Liberal Fisheries and Oceans critic, rodger.cuzner@parl.gc.ca
Fin Donnelly, NDP Fisheries and Oceans critic, fin.donnelly@parl.gc.ca
Denis Coderre, Liberal Transport critic, denis.coderre@parl.gc
John Horgan, NDP Provincial Energy Critic. John.Horgan.MLA@leg.bc.ca


Message:

You can add your comments to the bottom of this message box

First Name:
***

Last Name:
***

Address:
***

City:
***

State/Province:
***

Zip/Post Code:
***

Country:

Phone:

Email Address:
***
*** Fields are required

Signatories to this petition will receive follow-up information from Georgia Strait Alliance, and all petitions will be forwarded to the above addresses. Otherwise, the policy of Georgia Strait Alliance is that we do NOT lend, trade or release contact information to any other organization or individual.
GSA Privacy Policy.